What is a team?

Teams allow an organisation to restrict their users to only being able to access certain content. This is done by restricting a team to a set list of data organisations. This is accessed within the settings tab.

Please note that if a user isn’t in any teams, they won’t be able to view any content. By default, every organisation will have a “Global” team that has access to all services. This team will be created when the organisation is created and it cannot be modified or deleted. When creating an organisation, the creator will be added to the global team, to help avoid confusion around not being able to see any content.